Events

FIVE

FIVE

Thu Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24

6:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15-$20

Intro to Spatial Audio Workshop with Envelop For Live

Intro to Spatial Audio Workshop with Envelop For Live

Tue Feb 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

More Info

$30

Ableton User Group - February

Ableton User Group - February

Wed Feb 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE with RSVP

Sade - Selected Works : LISTEN

Sade - Selected Works : LISTEN

Thu Feb 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Catz N Dogz (DIRTYBIRD/Defected/Get Physical) Day Party

Catz N Dogz (DIRTYBIRD/Defected/Get Physical) Day Party

Sun Mar 3

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm (event ends at 7:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20

Envelop Sound Bath

Envelop Sound Bath

Mon Mar 4

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

More Info

$25

Binary Salon 08 *FREE with RSVP*

The Midway Gallery presents

Binary Salon 08 *FREE with RSVP*

Tue Mar 5

6:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free with RSVP

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories : LISTEN

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories : LISTEN

Tue Mar 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon : LISTEN

Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon : LISTEN

Wed Mar 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Cornelius - Sensuous : LISTEN

Cornelius - Sensuous : LISTEN

Thu Mar 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Envelop Restorative Yoga

Envelop Restorative Yoga

Sun Mar 10

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am (event ends at 12:30 pm)

More Info

$45

The Flaming Lips - Zaireeka : LISTEN

The Flaming Lips - Zaireeka : LISTEN

Tue Mar 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Intro to Envelop

Intro to Envelop

Wed Mar 13

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

More Info

$7

Envelop Showcase - SNVS | Brogan Bentley

Envelop SF

Envelop Showcase - SNVS | Brogan Bentley

Thu Mar 14

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

30

The Midway x Lonely Whale present Ocean-Bound Art Opening & Discussion, feat. Lilly Hiatt

The Midway x Lonely Whale present Ocean-Bound Art Opening & Discussion, feat. Lilly Hiatt

The Midway x Lonely Whale present Ocean-Bound Art Opening & Discussion, feat. Lilly Hiatt

Fri Mar 15

6:00 pm (event ends at 1:30 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15-80

Tipper - Surrounded : LISTEN

Tipper - Surrounded : LISTEN

Tue Mar 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Ravi Shankar - Chants of India : LISTEN

Ravi Shankar - Chants of India : LISTEN

Thu Mar 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Carl Cox & Joseph Capriati at The Midway

Carl Cox & Joseph Capriati at The Midway

Syd Gris, Brennen Grey, Paul Skinback

Fri Mar 22

9:30 pm (event ends at 4:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32-120

Sade - Selected Works : LISTEN

Sade - Selected Works : LISTEN

Thu Mar 28

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Goldenvoice, The Midway, & Set presents Nicole Moudaber - Open to Close

Goldenvoice, The Midway, & Set presents Nicole Moudaber - Open to Close

Sat Apr 6

9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25 - $75

Eduardo Castillo - Envelop Showcase

Eduardo Castillo - Envelop Showcase

Sun Apr 7

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$50

Philip Glass - Koyaanisqatsi : LISTEN

Philip Glass - Koyaanisqatsi : LISTEN

Tue Apr 9

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

More Info

$25

John Coltrane - A Love Supreme + Selected Works : LISTEN

John Coltrane - A Love Supreme + Selected Works : LISTEN

Wed Apr 10

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Envelop Restorative Yoga

Envelop Restorative Yoga

Sun Apr 14

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am (event ends at 12:00 pm)

More Info

$45

Envelop Sound Bath

Envelop Sound Bath

Mon Apr 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

More Info

$30

Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here : LISTEN

2 Shows

Pink Floyd - Wish You Were Here : LISTEN

Wed Apr 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

Steve Reich - Music for 18 Musicians : LISTEN

Steve Reich - Music for 18 Musicians : LISTEN

Thu Apr 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$25

THHE AUCTION by Hospitality House

by The Hospitality House

THHE AUCTION by Hospitality House

Thu May 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$75.00

Anjunabeats - San Francisco - Night 1 (Lineup TBA)

Anjunabeats - San Francisco - Night 1 (Lineup TBA)

Fri May 10

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$34.50-$45

Anjunabeats - San Francisco - Night 2 (Lineup TBA)

Anjunabeats - San Francisco - Night 2 (Lineup TBA)

Sat May 11

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$34.50-$45